side menu icon
Juliette Gordon Low with girls holding banner

Virtual Troop Meetings

Girl Scouts from across our council are invited to register for our Virtual Troop meetings. They will have the opportunity to make new friends, earn badges and have fun together!

  • All Girl Scouts in our council are welcome to join
  • Virtual Troop Meetings are free
  • Free badges or patches provided, when funding is available
  • Attendees register once and can attend all of the meetings. Registration required. 
  • Must be a current, registered Girl Scout with GSDSW to participate

Registration and times are below.

Daisy/Brownie Virtual Troop Link - Mondays @ 5:00PM MT/6:00PM CT
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJUuceCvrDssE9WK7esMk3KXdtQcGEFpVSrU

Junior Virtual Troop Link - Tuesdays @ 5:00PM MT/6:00PM CT
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwqc-6gqDMvGdarAkJxARpwxdr_TAEXPKKY

Cadette Virtual Troop Link - Tuesdays @ 6:00PM MT/7:00PM CT
https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwrcemqpjMjGdEWhwvWzQiYV6GUuXbpBmHp